Thriving Artistry of Contemporary China

Monday, October 16, 2017 7:30 PM

Forbidden City Concert Hall

Tan Lihua,Conductor
Beijing Symphony Orchestra

Guo Wenjing Lotus (Lianhua) - Overture for Symphony Orchestra, dedicated to the London 2012 Olympic Games
Zhang Qianyi Yunnan:Capriccio Orchestral Suite
I Butterfly Spring Ballad
II Barley Rack of Nixi
III Dage Dance of Wa Shan


Long Zhou Beijing Rhyme - Symphonic Suite for Orchestra (2012)
I Wind of Bell, Drum
II Wind of Temple Fair
III Wind of Beijing Rhyme
III Wind of Hastily Beats