Embracing the New Era: Chinese Music Concert

Beijing Symphony Orchestra with Tan Lihua

Monday, October 15, 2018 7:30 PM

Forbidden City Concert Hall

Ticket (RMB): VIP680/ 380/ 180/ 50

Beijing Symphony Orchestra
Tan Lihua conductor

Qing Yang Symphonic Poem The Narration of Beijing
Peixun Chen Aria of Snow
Yuankai Bao Beijing Opera Symphony
The Fourth Movement:Sheng, Xi Pi, allegro brillante


Embracing the New Era Symphonic Suite
---Celebrating the 40th Anniversary of Reform and Open

Guangnan Shi On the Hopeful Field (Arranged by Yuexian Dong)
Dayou Luo Pearl of the East (Arranged by Yuexian Dong)
Qianyi Zhang Qinghai-Tibetan Plateau(Arranged by Yuexian Dong)
Qiufeng Zheng I Love You, China (Arranged by Yuexian Dong)
Nan Shu Remain True to Our Original Aspirations(Arranged by Yuexian Dong)